Rachel Kolb: Beyond Amazing

If being a college student means learning about women like Rachel Kolb, and how they refuse to succumb to the limits placed upon them, then I volunteer to be a student for the rest of my life.  As an aspiring teacher, I plan on doing just that.

Going back to school to get my teaching credential has been such an eye opening experience for me.  I’ve always been a people person and seek to inspire as many children and adults with my positivity and  passion.  Since January, I have learned about a handful of people who have made an everlasting impression on this world.  I am grateful for their dedication, drive, and sheer tenacity.  Rachel Kolb has inspired me to become a better person, mother, and teacher.   Please take the time to listen to her story.  I promise she will touch your heart.

Leave a Reply

A WordPress.com Website.

Up ↑

